AEEES Speaker Gallery

Home >6th AEEES | 会议详情

Prof. Badrul Chowdhury
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Transactions on Sustainable Energy
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
Prof. Hua Geng
IEEE Fellow
Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Marco Liserre
IEEE Fellow
Kiel University, Germany
Prof. Chris Mi
IEEE & SAE Fellow
San Diego State University, USA
Prof. Claudio Cañizares
IEEE Fellow
University of Waterloo, Canada
Prof. Fushuan Wen
IEEE Fellow
Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Nikos Hatziargyriou
IEEE Fellow
National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Jinjun Liu
IEEE Fellow
Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Atsuo Kawamura
IEEE Fellow
Yokohama National University, Japan
Prof. Soteris Kalogirou
IEEE Fellow
Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus
Prof. Fujin Deng
Southeast University, China
Prof. Zhe Chen
Leader of Wind Power Research Program,
CEng, Fellow IET, Fellow IEEE
Aalborg University, Denmark
Prof. Alberto Borghetti
Fellow IEEE
University of Bologna, Italy
Prof. Adam Waldemar Skorek
IEEE Fellow, IEEE Electron Devices Society Distinguished Lecturer
University of Quebec at Trois-Rivières, Canada
Prof. Dennis Leung
The University of Hong Kong, China
Dr. Di Shi
Department Head of AI & System Analytics Group, GEIRI North America, USA
Prof. Tao Lin
Wuhan University, China
Prof. Weixiong Chen
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Prof. Ruiming Fang
Huaqiao University, China
Prof. Muhammad Junaid
China University of Mining and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Shuaibing Li
Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Zhengshuo Li
Shandong University, China
Prof. Zhenzhi Lin
Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Jun Wang
Hunan University, China